"Limestone Lounge" Florida Music Message Board: http://pub64.ezboard.com/blimestonelounge
For the straight dope on '60s garage bands, go to www.60sgaragebands.com
To order Psychedelic States: Florida in the ‘60s, Vols.  1-3  from Gear Fab Records, go to www.swiftsite.com/gearfab.  
Get We The People, James & Bobby Purify, Gram Parsons and
Blues Image
CDs from www.sundazed.com.
To pre-order the mind-bendingly awesome illustrated encyclopedia Florida's Famous and Forgotten: Florida Rock, Dance, and Soul 1955-1985, the First 30 Years by Kurt "K.O.T.O." Curtis (pictured here with Wolfman Jack), go to www.kingoftheoldies.com.
For smokin' garage reissues featuring more than a few Florida '60s teen combos, go to http://www.cryptrecords.com/.
Looking for rare vinyl, CDs, and other rockin’ artifacts, go to www.rock-n-rollheaven.com, or visit the store at 1814 N. Orange Ave in Orlando. Or you can call 'em up at (407)896-1952.
Other Sites of Interest:
Allman Brothers Band: www.allmanbrothersband.com
Audiovision Studios/Steve Alaimo: www.audiovisionstudios.com
Bomp Mail Order: www.bomp.com
Jimmy Buffett's Radio Margaritaville: www.radiomargaritaville.com
Candian Rogues, Ron & the Starfires, etc.: www.dizzyrambler.com
"Fuzz, Acid, & Flowers" A Guide to US Psych and Garage Bands 1964-72: www.borderlinebooks.com
Reverend Sammy Hall (ex-Birdwatchers): www.sammyhall.com
Little Steven's Underground Garage: www.littlestevensundergroundgarage.com
Lou-Do Music, St. Augustine: www.loudomusic.com
Lubi's Hot Subs: www.lubis.com
Lynyrd Skynyrd: www.lynyrdskynyrd.com
Midnight Records Mail Order: www.midnightrecords.com
Mouse & the Boys: www.mouseandtheboys.com
North Florida Music Association: www.northfloridamusic.com
Orlando Weekly: www.orlandoweekly.com
Gram Parsons: www.gramparsons.com
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers: www.tompetty.com
The Tropics, Baachus, etc.: www.charliesouza.com
Visit Sunny Florida!: www.flausa.com
Top of Page